MEET THE TEAM

9.png

Cecily Busby

Underwriter

801-889-1316

cecily@utahbic.com

6.png

Lee Dunn

Senior Underwriter

801-889-1327

lee@utahbic.com

14.png

Peggy Gierlach

VP Underwriting

801-889-1329

peggy@utahbic.com

right size headshots (3).png

Cortney Hall

Collections Specialist

801-889-1324

cortney@utahbic.com

7.png

Don Hansen

Director of HR

801-889-1304

don@utahbic.com

10.png

Jennifer Hutchinson

Business Development Manager

18.png

Jazena Jensen

Customer Service Manager

801-889-1337

jazena@utahbic.com

3.png

Paulette Jones

Premium Auditor

17.png

Shannel Jones

Customer Service Representative

801-889-1321

shannel@utahbic.com

19.png

Stuart Kahler

Director of Loss Control

13.png

Donna Krumm

Accountant

801-889-1333

donna@utahbic.com

11.png

Amber Nielsen

Marketing Representative

435-592-1636

amber@utahbic.com

right size headshots (7).png

Jill Nielsen

Administrative Assistant

801-662-0790

jill@utahbic.com

David Plowman Photo_edited_edited.jpg

Dave Plowman

Controller

801-889-1324

dave@utahbic.com

right size headshots (6).png

Ron Nielsen

President & CEO

801-889-1308

ron@utahbic.com

right size headshots (4).png

Stuart Redford

Premium Auditor

801-889-1320

stuart@utahbic.com

15.png

Tyler Nielsen

Chief Operating Officer

801-889-1307

tyler@utahbic.com

right size headshots (5).png

Tracy Redford

Underwriting Assistant

801-889-1326

tracy@utahbic.com

4.png

Bud Peterson

Loss Control Consultant

801-783-8992

bud@utahbic.com

8.png

Teresa Salazar

Receptionist

801-889-1300

teresa@utahbic.com

ClassCodeNinja6_edited.jpg

Forrest Syrett

Business Analyst

801-889-1332

forrest@utahbic.com

16.png

Richard Timpson

Senior Accountant

801-889-1306

richard@utahbic.com

2.png

Leah Tinnin

Customer Service Representative

801-889-1315

leah@utahbic.com

5.png

Lindsay Wright

Underwriter

801-889-1317

lindsay@utahbic.com